Home / Video (page 5)

Tag Archives: trump

Why People Are Freaking Out About The Trump NFL Boycott and Anthony Weiner Going to Jail… –

Why-People-Are-Freaking-Out-About-The-Trump-NFL-Boycott-and-Anthony-Weiner-Going-to-Jail

Check out that dbrand Grip trailer: https://youtu.be/vnwSi45-lKA UGH. Want me to watch HOOKING UP?! https://twitter.com/PhillyD/status/912338340644392960 VOTE VOTE VOTE the PDS for Show of the Year!: http://VoteDeFranco.com It’s About To Get Worse: https://youtu.be/R57BkcEt8kg The DeFranco Fam Vlog: https://youtu.be/kR7DquGe4vY Audio-Only Version of Today’s Show: ———————————— Is Free Speech Really Under Attack Here?! …

Read More »

Trump Attacks Protesting Athletes: A Closer Look –

Trump-Attacks-Protesting-Athletes-A-Closer-Look

Seth takes a break from breaking news to check in on how President Trump spent the weekend attacking athletes for peacefully protesting police brutality. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night with Seth Meyers: http://www.nbc.com/late-night-with-seth-meyers/ » Watch Late Night with Seth Meyers Weeknights 12:35/11:35c on NBC. LATE NIGHT …

Read More »

Watch live: Donald Trump gives first speech to UN general assembly –

Watch-live-Donald-Trump-gives-first-speech-to-UN-general-assembly

Subscribe to Guardian Wires ► http://bit.ly/guardianwiressub Support the Guardian ► https://theguardian.com/supportus The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianyt Owen Jones talks ► https://www.youtube.com/owenjonestalks Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

Read More »

Trump Responds to Hurricane Irma, Bannon Speaks Out: A Closer Look –

Trump-Responds-to-Hurricane-Irma-Bannon-Speaks-Out-A-Closer-Look

Seth takes a closer look at how President Trump is dealing with the aftermath of Hurricane Irma and a brewing storm in his own party over his decision to strike a deal with Democrats. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night with Seth Meyers: http://www.nbc.com/late-night-with-seth-meyers/ » Watch Late …

Read More »

DACA, explained –

DACA-explained

Protection from deportation and the chance to work have been life-changing for DACA recipients. But if Congress and the White House can’t agree on a bill to protect them within a six-month timeframe, those protections will disappear. Subscribe to our channel! http://goo.gl/0bsAjO The most consequential decision President Donald Trump made …

Read More »

Trump Ends DACA, Responds to Hurricane Harvey: A Closer Look –

Trump-Ends-DACA-Responds-to-Hurricane-Harvey-A-Closer-Look

Seth takes a closer look at President Trump’s choice to threaten hundreds of thousands of Americans by ending DACA in the wake of a chaotic summer in office. » Subscribe to Late Night: http://bit.ly/LateNightSeth » Get more Late Night with Seth Meyers: http://www.nbc.com/late-night-with-seth-meyers/ » Watch Late Night with Seth Meyers …

Read More »